This product is currently sold out.

RÜFÜS - Bloom - CD Digipack 

Like An Animal 
Say A Prayer For Me 
You Were Right 
Be With you 
Tell Me 
Until The Sun Needs To Rise 
Lose My Head 

All tracks written, recorded and produced by RUFUS. 
Mixed by RUFUS & Cassian Stewart-Kasimba. Mastered by Darren Ziesing. 
RUFUS are Tyrone Lindqvist, Jon George and James Hunt. 

Published by Sweat It Out Music / Administration by Kobalt Music 
(Jon George / Tyrone Lindqvist / James Hunt) 
(P&C 2016) Sweat It Out!

www.rufussounds.com www.sweatitoutmusic.com 
(P) & (c) 2016 Sweat It Out Music! Distributed in Australia & New Zealand by Sony Music Australia Pty Ltd under exclusive license. Made in Australia. 

All rights of the producer and of the owner of the recorded work reserved. Unauthorised copying, public performance, broadcasting, hiring or rental of this recording prohibited.

Share this

Similar Products