Sweat It Out 2008 - 2018 12" Vinyl


This product is currently sold out.

120g 2 Vinyl LP + Full Colour 12 Page Booklet. All Tracks Unmixed.

A1. Ajax - I'm Hot
A2. Midnight Juggernauts - Shadows (Ajax Remix)
A3. Twinsy - Back Of My Car
A4. Northbrook - Move Your Body (Ajax Remix)

B1. Gameboy / Gamegirl - Sweaty Wet / Dirty Damp 
B2. Monkey Safari - Those Dancing Day
B3. Danny T - Mean Baby
B4. What So Not - 7 Dollar Bill

C1. RÜFÜS - Take Me
C2. Parachute Youth - Can't Get Better Than This (Radio Edit)
C3. Yolanda Be Cool & DCup  - Soul Makossa (Money)
C4. Indian Summer - Grand Rapids 

D1. Crooked Colours - Come Down
D2. Dom Dolla & Go Freek - Define
D3. Motez - Promise Me
D4. What So Not - Jaguar

Share this

Similar Products