Crooked Colours - Vera 12" Vinyl LP


This product is currently sold out.

NEW STOCK ARRIVING SHORTLY! Please allow for an additional time to deliver. 

Crooked Colours debut album Vera. Purchase includes free digital download code.

All tracks written, produced and arranged by Philip Slabber & Leon Debaughn. Vocals on 'I Hope You Get It' from Ben Townsend. Added production on 'Perfect Run' by Cassian Stewart- Kasimba. Album mixed by Cassian Stewart-Kasimba with artwork by

Album released on June 23rd. All orders will be sent for this date. 

Crooked Colours - Vera

1. Flow
2. Plymouth
3. I Hope You Get It (ft. Ivan Ooze)
4. Come Back To You
5. Running Blind
6. Vera
7. All Eyes
8. Show Me
9. Shine On
10. Perfect Run

Share this

Similar Products